Meet the team


Director – Gabby Rabbitts

Theatre Manager  – Sophia Moseley

Marketing Manager – John Puckey

Accountant – Thomas Westcotts

Duty Managers – Tom Rushforth & Claire Jillings

Bar Manager – Claire Jillings

Technicians – Pete Hackett, Steve Miller

Volunteers Coordinator – Jenny Waldron

To get in contact with any member of the team, please email

Board of Trustees

Nigel Clegg (Chair), Tracey Blech, Nicola Curtis, David Edwards, David Harraway, Karol Kulik, John Murphy, Margaret Rose (Secretary), Paul Edmonds and David Lawrance.